Personnel

The mission of the Human Resources Department is to contribute to the Tribe's organizational effectiveness by providing personnel services which enhance the ability of individuals and divisions to do their jobs while providing the best possible services to the community.

Click here to view job postings and complete an online application.

Employee Benefit Information: Benefits information, for current employees and potential applicants.

     

Human Resources Department

4820 She-Nah-Num Drive S.E. Olympia, WA 98513
Phone: (360) 486-9558 • Fax: (360) 486-9548

Pauline Simmons,  HR Director
simmons.pauline@nisqually-nsn.gov

Amber Justis,  HR Generalist Sr.
justis.amber@nisqually-nsn.gov

Jackie Whittington,  HR Generalist
whittington.jackie@nisqually-nsn.gov

Debra Marrero,  HR Generalist
marrero.debra@nisqually-nsn.gov

Bethany Murphy,  HR Generalist
murphy.bethany@nisqually-nsn.gov

Anna Brown,  HR Assistant
brown.anna@nisqually-nsn.gov

Sarah Kautz,  HR Assistant
kautz.sarah@nisqually-nsn.gov

 

 

For more information on employment at the Red Wind Casino or Rez-Mart please click here.

 

MISSION: The Nisqually Tribe’s mission is to perpetuate our home and our culture, by helping our people thrive.

 

© 2010 - 2013 Nisqually Tribe (360) 456-5221 or Toll Free 1 (877) 768-8886 | 4820 She-Nah-Num Dr. S.E. - Olympia, WA 98513
Terms of Use | Developed by Dorey Design Group

Remote Email AccessRemote Email Access

saga_logo