Substance Abuse Program.jpg


The Nisqually Substance Abuse Program is here to develop a comprehensive treatment program that will result in abstinence from alcohol and drug use. To achieve that goal, our staff will use on going quality reviews to evaluate success and patient satisfaction.

Patients will discover a new more positive way to live. Our staff will support each patient as they develop improved self-esteem, self-respect, and family harmony.

Hours of Operation:
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
8a.m. - 7p.m.

Wednesdays

11a.m. - 8p.m.

Fridays

8a.m. - 5p.m.

*Closed for treatment services Saturday and Sunday

Throughout the year we are engaged in community and cultural activities whenever possible.


Nisqually Substance Abuse Program

4816 She-Nah-Num Drive S.E. Olympia, WA 98513
Phone: (360) 413-2727

Fawn Mbewe
Behavioral Health Program, Admin. Secretary
fawn.mbewe@nisquallyhealth.org

Terri Morlan
Behavioral Health Program, Admin. Secretary
terri.morlan@nisquallyhealth.org

Anita Torres
Chemical Dependency Counselor Youth/Adult
anita.torres@nisquallyhealth.org

Kelly Knittle
Chemical Dependency Counselor Substance Abuse Disorder Program Coordinator
kelly.knittle@nisquallyhealth.org

Wayne Franks
Chemical Dependency Counselor
wayne.franks@nisquallyhealth.org

Shaa Gunaaxoon'kwan
Tribal Support Advocate
shaadootlaa@nisquallyhealth.org

Carmelita Escarcega
Tribal Support Advocate
carmelita.escarcega@nisquallyhealth.org



Mental Health Program.jpg


Nisqually Mental Health Program

Phone: (360) 413-2727


Kyra House
Mental Health Counselor Program Coordinator
kyra.house@nisquallyhealth.org

 

Additional Resources.jpg

lightbulbicon30x30.jpg Downloadable Flyers (Require Adobe Reader, click here dowloadicon_25x25.jpg to download it for free)

 

backarrow_icon.jpg Back to Health Services