Nisqually Behavioral Health.jpg

 

We offer Adult and Youth addictions education in Intensive Outpatient, Outpatient Treatment programs. We provide Individual (1x1) and group process Sessions with a Chemical Dependency Professional and Addictions Specialist. We Have a Licensed Mental Health Counselor with services designed to meet the needs of individuals and families, in a safe and nurturing environment.  Our staff encourages emotional, spiritual and cultural growth and helps individuals to make and achieve their goals, promoting self-esteem, confidence, and skills to change addictive thinking and behavior. Individuals will discover a new more positive way to think about how they live life. Our staff will support each individual as they develop and improve communication and living skills. We consider all our community members as extended family and welcome all into our doors as we promote Living in Wellbriety (“Being Well in Sobriety”).

 

The Nisqually Behavioral Health and Wellness Program is here to develop a comprehensive treatment program that has the potential to achieve lifelong abstinence from alcohol and drug use. To achieve that goal, our staff will go above and beyond and use ongoing quality services, referrals and reviews to evaluate success and patient satisfaction.


Throughout the year we are engaged in community and cultural activities whenever possible.

Hours of Operation:
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday
8a.m. - 7p.m.

Friday

8a.m. - 5p.m.

*Closed for treatment services Saturday and Sunday
*You must be eligible to receive medical services from the Nisqually Health Clinic to receive our services.


Nisqually Behavioral Health and Wellness Program

4820 She-Nah-Num Drive S.E. Olympia, WA 98513
Phone: (360) 413-2727

Kelly Knittle
CDP Program Manager, Chemical Dependency Professional
kelly.knittle@nisquallyhealth.org

Wayne Franks
CDP, Chemical Dependency Professional
wayne.franks@nisquallyhealth.org

Anita Torres
BA-CDP, Chemical Dependency Professional
Youth Counselor, Addiction Specialist
anita.torres@nisquallyhealth.org

Tana Siler
CDP, Chemical Dependency Professional
tana.siler@nisquallyhealth.org

Stanley Allen
CDP, Chemical Dependency Professional
stanley.allen@nisquallyhealth.org

Randy Kemp
Inner Voice Counseling Counselor
Domestic Abuse Treatment Program
(360) 748-1179, Fax: (360) 368-1044
mail2ivc@gmail.com

Kyra House
LMHC, Licensed Mental Health Professional
Program Coordinator/Counselor
kyra.house@nisquallyhealth.org

Carmelita Escarcega
MA, Tribal Advocate and Case Manager Adults and Family
carmelita.escarcega@nisquallyhealth.org

Terri Morlan
Administrative Secretary
terri.morlan@nisquallyhealth.org

Gene Tagaban
Adult Care Caseworker

gene.tagaban@nisquallyhealth.org

Stephanie Squally
Transportation
stephanie.squally@nisquallyhealth.org

 

Recovery Cafe Meetings.jpg

  • Nisqually Red Road Talking Circle Wellbriety - Fridays from 6:15p.m.-7:30p.m.
  • Noon Wellbriety Reading - Wednesdays 12p.m.-1p.m.
  • Women's Self Help and Sexual Assault - Tuesdays from 6p.m.-8p.m.
  • AA "No Reservations" - Thursdays from 6:30p.m.-7:30p.m.

Additional Resources.jpg

lightbulbicon30x30.jpg Downloadable Flyers (Require Adobe Reader, click here dowloadicon_25x25.jpg to download it for free)

 

backarrow_icon.jpg Back to Health Services