NEXT VOTING

Election Services

February 7TH, 2022

Next Voting hereby certifies that the following list of nominees are eligible for nomination to the following respective positions in accordance with Article IV, Section 1 of the Nisqually Constitution and Sections 13.02.06(b) and 13.0206(c).

Under Section 13.013.06(f), any candidate may withdraw his or her candidacy for any open Tribal Council, Fish Commission, Shareholder, or electable Committee position by filing a written and notarized notice of withdrawal with Next Voting via certified mail to 12820 Yelm Highway SE #C-2, Olympia, WA 98513, at any time prior to the primary election.

TRIBAL COUNCIL VICE CHAIRMAN

Vote for no more than One (1) candidate Larry Hicks

Julius (Joe) Kautz III

Antonette (Maui) Squally

Norine Wells

TRIBAL COUNCIL TREASURER

Vote for no more than One (1) candidate David Iyall Samantha Phillips

TRIBAL COUNCIL 6th MEMBER

Vote for no more than One (1) candidate Amanda Hicks

Guido Levy Jr

Hweqwidi (Hanford) McCloud

Jean Sanders

TRIBAL COUNCIL 7th MEMBER

Vote for no more than One (1) candidate Kareem Gannie Garry Hicks III

Ryan Kautz

Leighanna Scott

ENROLLMENT COMMITTEE VICE CHAIR

Vote for no more than One (1) candidate Leon Dunstan

Betty Pacheco

ENROLLMENT COMMITTEE TREASURER

Vote for no more than One (1) candidate Stephanie Scott

ENROLLMENT COMMITTEE 6TH MEMBER

Vote for no more than One (1) candidate Julie Palm Nicole Wells

ENROLLMENT COMMITTEE 7TH MEMBER

Vote for no more than One (1) candidate Maury Sanchez

SHAREHOLDER (2 YEAR TERM)

Vote for no more than Two (2) candidate(s) Rose Henry Jasmine McDonald Julie Palm

Kayla Sparkuhl

Next Voting Urmí Sharma Urmi Sharma President