HONEST BALLOT 2021 GENERAL ELECTION CERTIFICATION MAY 3, 2021

Honest Ballot hereby certifies <u>309</u> votes were cast and tallied in the General Election for the officers of Tribal Council Chairman, Tribal Council Secretary, Tribal Council 5th Member, Sergeant-At-Arms, Shareholder, Enrollment Committee Secretary, and Enrollment Committee 5th Member on Saturday, May 1, 2021 at Billy Frank Jr. Gymnasium on The Nisqually Tribal Center. Th <u>309</u> tallied ballots do not include <u>7</u> absentee ballots that were submitted without a copy of the voter's ID; without the voter's signature and therefore could not be counted pursuant to Title 13 of the Nisqually Tribal Code.

The following represents <u>309</u> total votes received and tallied for the Primary Election:

TRIBAL COUNCIL CHAIRMAN Vote for no more than One (1) candidate		SHAREHOLDER (2 YEAR TERM) Vote for no more than Two (2) candidate(s)	
William (Willie) Frank III	169 votes	Maury Sanchez	177 votes
Ellery (Ken) Choke Jr.	140 votes	Norine Wells	165 votes
TRIBAL COUNCIL SECRETARY Vote for no more than One (1) candidate		Charles Miller	70 votes
Jacqueline (Jackie) Whittington	190 votes	ENROLLMENT COMMITTE SECRETARY	E
Amanda Hicks	115 votes		
		Sophie Johns	206 votes
TRIBAL COUNCIL 5TH MEMBER Vote for no more than One (1) candidate		Natosha Rosado	95 votes
Chaynannah (Chay) Squally	151 votes	ENROLLMENT COMMITTE	E 5TH
Leighanna Scott	150 votes		- ,
SERGEANT-AT-ARMS		Kahelelani (Tita) Kalama	232 votes
Vote for no more than One (1) candidate		Nicole Sims	73 votes
Derrick Sanchez	177 votes		
Jeffrey "Jeff" Choke	128 votes		

Honest Ballot

Linda Gibbs, President