2019 General Election Runoff for Tribal Council Vice-Chair

Please see below the candidates nominated for the 2019 primary election runoff.  According to Title 13 of the Nisqually Tribal Code, all positions are elected by plurality vote – the candidates with the most votes win.

Form below requires Tribal password to access.

dowloadicon_25x25.jpg  General Election Runoff Certification Results dated May 20th, 2019


backarrow_icon.jpg Back to Home Page                                                                    Back to Events backarrow_icon_right.jpg