Financial_Services.jpg


We are here to provide quality and professional services in a timely manner that is in compliance with Tribal, Federal and State regulations and to maintain confidentiality and accountability of the Nisqually Tribal Resources.


Computer_icon.jpg Current GSA Perdiem Rates

 

Financial Services Department
4820 She-Nah-Num Drive S.E.
Olympia, WA 98513
Phone: (360) 456-5221

 

The Financial Services department will have new hours for the public.

Financial Services Dept. Hours: - Effective as of December, 4th, 2017
Monday - Friday

8:30a.m.- 12:30p.m. and 1:30p.m. - 4:30p.m.
Closed for lunch from 12:30p.m.-1:30p.m.
*This will allow the Financial Services staff to better serve the public.


Chief Financial Officer
Vacant

Budget Asset/Treasury Accounting

Shannon Blanksma, Budget Director, Ext. 1178
blanksma.shannon@nisqually-nsn.gov

Leanne Goodburn, Asset Treasury Director, Ext. 1108
goodburn.leanne@nisqually-nsn.gov

Sandy Spencer, Controller, Ext. 1223
spencer.sandy@nisqually-nsn.gov

Norma Simmons, Accountant II, Ext. 1228
simmons.norma@nisqually-nsn.gov

Jill Wall, Property & Procurement, Ext. 1137
wall.jill@nisqually-nsn-gov
Tori Lusk, AP Supervisor, Ext. 1122
lusk.tori@nisqually-nsn.gov

Julie Kasbaum, Accountant II, Ext. 1133
kasbaum.julie@nisqually-nsn.gov

Kevin Smith, Purchasing Officer, Ext. 1135
smith.kevin@nisqually-nsn.gov
Vicki McMaster, Accountant II, Ext. 1130
mcmaster.vicki@nisqually-nsn.gov

Ashley Brocious, Accountant II, Ext. 1224
brocious.ashely@nisqually-nsn.gov

Guido Levy, Purchasing & Receiving Clerk, Ext. 1104
levy.guido@nisqually-nsn.gov

Barb Visser, Accountant I, Ext. 1185
visser.barb@nisqually-nsn.gov

Julie Law, Accountant II, Ext. 1219
law.julie@nisqually-nsn.gov

  Linda Baker, Accountant I, Ext. 1131
baker.linda@nisqually-nsn.gov

Darla Obi, Self-Governance Coordinator, Ext. 1220
obi.darla@nisqually-nsn.gov

  Byron Scott, Accounting Clerk III, Ext. 1218
scott.byron@nisqually-nsn.gov

Beverly Owens, Executive Secretary, Ext. 1105
owens.beverly@nisqually-nsn.gov

  Jennifer Underwood, Accounting Clerk II, Ext. 2211
underwood.jennifer@nisqually-nsn.gov
   

Clinton Underwood, Accounting Clerk III, Ext. 1099
underwood.clinton@nisqully-nsn.gov

   

Lolita Black, Payroll Specialist, Ext. 1134
black.lolita@nisqually-nsn.gov

   

Office Assistant/Receptionist
Vacant

Additional Resources.jpglightbulbicon30x30.jpg Downloadable Forms (Require Adobe Reader, click here dowloadicon_25x25.jpg to download it for free)

 

backarrow_icon.jpg Back to Administration

backarrow_icon.jpg Back to Tribal Services