Financial_Services.jpg


We are here to provide quality and professional services in a timely manner that is in compliance with Tribal, Federal and State regulations and to maintain confidentiality and accountability of the Nisqually Tribal Resources.


Computer_icon.jpg Current GSA Perdiem Rates

 

Financial Services Department
4820 She-Nah-Num Drive S.E.
Olympia, WA 98513
Phone: (360) 456-5221

 

The Financial Services department will have new hours for the public.

Financial Services Dept. Hours:
Monday - Friday

8:30a.m.- 12:30p.m. and 1:30p.m. - 4:30p.m.
Closed for lunch from 12:30p.m.-1:30p.m.
*This will allow the Financial Services staff to better serve the public.


Chief Financial Officer
Vacant

Budget   Asset/Treasury   Accounting

Shannon Blanksma, Budget Director, x1178
blanksma.shannon@nisqually-nsn.gov

 

Leanne Goodburn, Asset Treasury Director, x1108
goodburn.leanne@nisqually-nsn.gov

  Vacant, Controller
         

Norma Simmons, Accountant II, x1228
simmons.norma@nisqually-nsn.gov

  Jill Wall, Property & Procurement, x1137
wall.jill@nisqually-nsn-gov
  Tori Lusk, AP Supervisor, x1122
lusk.tori@nisqually-nsn.gov
         

Julie Kasbaum, Accountant II, x1133
kasbaum.julie@nisqually-nsn.gov

  Kevin Smith, Purchasing Officer, x1135
smith.kevin@nisqually-nsn.gov
  Vicki McMaster, Accountant II, x1130
mcmaster.vicki@nisqually-nsn.gov
         

Ashley Brocious, Accountant II, x1224
brocious.ashley@nisqually-nsn.gov

 

Guido Levy, Purch. & Receiving Clerk, x1104
levy.guido@nisqually-nsn.gov

  Barb Visser, Accountant I, x1185
visser.barbara@nisqually-nsn.gov
         

Julie Law, Accountant II, x1219
law.julie@nisqually-nsn.gov

      Linda Rodriguez (Baker), Accountant I, x1131
rodriguez.linda@nisqually-nsn.gov
         

Darla Obi, Self-Governance Coord., x1220
obi.darla@nisqually-nsn.gov

     

Accounting Clerk II
Vacant

         

Beverly Owens, Executive Secretary, x1105
owens.beverly@nisqually-nsn.gov

      Jennifer Underwood, Accounting Clerk II, x2211
underwood.jennifer@nisqually-nsn.gov
       

 

        Clinton Underwood, Accounting Clerk III, x1099
underwood.clinton@nisqully-nsn.gov
         
        April Franklin, Payroll Specialist, x1134
franklin.april@nisqually-nsn.gov
         
        Anne Tahkeal, Office Assistant/Receptionist, x1400
tahkeal.anne@nisqually-nsn.gov

Additional Resources.jpg
lightbulbicon30x30.jpg
Downloadable Forms (Require Adobe Reader,
click here dowloadicon_25x25.jpg to download it for free)

 

backarrow_icon.jpg Back to Administration

backarrow_icon.jpg Back to Tribal Services