Elders Program.jpg

The Nisqually Elders program is a faucet of resources thru the tribe, state and outside agencies. We thrive to implementing services that will allow Nisqually Elders to be independent for as long as possible. We work to provide our Elders and their family support as much as possible.

 

To document participation we need an Intake Form on file. dowloadicon_25x25.jpg Click Here for Intake Form.

 

Federally Recognized Native American Elders 55 Years or older must provide a copy of their Tribal Identification Card.

 

Nisqually Tribal Members 55 years or older are all on file.

 

Mailing Address:
Nisqually Elders Program
4820 She Nah Num DR SE
Olympia, WA 98513

 

Location: Multigenerational Building
Nisqually Elders Center
12649 Yelm HWY SE
Olympia, WA 98513

 

Elders Program Phone: (360) 486-9546

 

Elders@nisqually-nsn.gov 

 

Elders Program Staff

Cleo Frank, Elders Program Manager, ext. 2166
frank.cleo@nisqually-nsn.gov

Nicole Wells, Elders Program Assistant Manager, ext. 1151
wells.nicole@nisqually-nsn.gov

 

Marjorie Stepetin, Administrative Assistant, ext. 1101
stepetin.marjorie@nisqually-nsn.gov

 

Nemah Choubaquak, Culture Coordinator, ext. 2167
choubequak.nemah@nisqually-nsn.gov

 

Juanita Banuelos, Caregiver Support Specialist
banuelos.juanita@nisqually-nsn.gov

 

Quanah Sanchez, Elders Coordinator
sanchez.quanah@nisqually-nsn.gov

 

Vacant, Transportation & Facility Support Specialist

 

Vacant, Events & Activities Coordinator

 

Vacant, Public Health Nurse

 

Vacant, Adult Care Caseworker

 

Elders Kitchen Staff ext. 2158


Talava Bird, Elders Cook
sua.talava@nisqually-nsn.gov

Titan Tauanuu, Elders Cook
tauanuu.titan@nisqually-nsn.gov

Michael McGee, Elders Helper Cook

 

Averi Bennett, Elders Helper Cook

 

 

 

Additional Resources.jpg

lightbulbicon30x30.jpg Downloadable Flyers (Require Adobe Reader, click here dowloadicon_25x25.jpg to download it for free)

dowloadicon_25x25.jpg  ALL Elders Activities Cancelled
dowloadicon_25x25.jpg  Volunteer Drivers Needed for Elders Program

dowloadicon_25x25.jpg  Elder Program Intake Form

dowloadicon_25x25.jpg  Elder Program Contact Information Update Form

 

backarrow_icon.jpg Back to Administration

backarrow_icon.jpg Back to Tribal Services