Human_Resources.jpg

 

The mission of the Human Resources Department is to contribute to the Tribe's
organizational effectiveness by providing personnel services which enhance the ability
of individuals and divisions to do their jobs while providing the best possible services to the community.


Computer_icon.jpg Click here to view job postings and complete an online application.

Computer_icon.jpg Red Wind Casino Job Openings

backarrow_icon_right.jpg Tribal Employment Rights Ordinance

backarrow_icon_right.jpg Employee Benefit Information (current employees and applicants).

Human Resources Department

4820 She-Nah-Num Drive S.E. Olympia, WA 98513
Phone: (360) 486-9558 • Fax: (360) 486-9548

Pauline Simmons,  HR Director
simmons.pauline@nisqually-nsn.gov

Norelin Ballard,  HR Generalist Sr.
ballard.norelin@nisqually-nsn.gov

Jackie Whittington,  HR Generalist
whittington.jackie@nisqually-nsn.gov

Debra Marrero,  HR Generalist
marrero.debra@nisqually-nsn.gov

Bethany Murphy,  HR Generalist
murphy.bethany@nisqually-nsn.gov

Marla Thomas, HR Generalist
thomas.marla@nisqually-nsn.gov

Tamby Mahan,  HR Assistant
mahan.tamby@nisqually-nsn.gov



Additional Resources.jpglightbulbicon30x30.jpg Downloadable Flyers (Require Adobe Reader, click here dowloadicon_25x25.jpg to download it for free)




 

backarrow_icon.jpg Back to Administration

backarrow_icon.jpg Back to Tribal Services