Human_Resources.jpg

 

The mission of the Human Resources Department is to contribute to the Tribe's
organizational effectiveness by providing personnel services which enhance the ability
of individuals and divisions to do their jobs while providing the best possible services to the community.


Computer_icon.jpg Click here to view job postings and complete an online application.

Computer_icon.jpg Red Wind Casino Job Openings

backarrow_icon_right.jpg Tribal Employment Rights Ordinance

backarrow_icon_right.jpg Employee Benefit Information (current employees and applicants).

Human Resources Department

4820 She-Nah-Num Drive S.E. Olympia, WA 98513
Phone: (360) 486-9558 • Fax: (360) 486-9548

Pauline Simmons,  HR Director
simmons.pauline@nisqually-nsn.gov

Amber Justis​, Sr. HR Generalist
justis.amber@nisqually-nsn.gov

 

Athena Lopez, HR Generalist
lopez.athena@nisqually-nsn.gov


Debra Marrero,  HR Generalist
marrero.debra@nisqually-nsn.gov

 

Jerry Guerrero, HR Generalist
guerrero.jerry@nisqually-nsn.gov


Raven Safire,  HR Generalist
safire.raven@nisqually-nsn.gov

 

Sophie Johns, HR Assistant
johns.sophie@nisqually-nsn.gov



Additional Resources.jpglightbulbicon30x30.jpg Downloadable Flyers (Require Adobe Reader, click here dowloadicon_25x25.jpg to download it for free)




 

backarrow_icon.jpg Back to Administration

backarrow_icon.jpg Back to Tribal Services