Human_Resources.jpg

 

The mission of the Human Resources Department is to contribute to the Tribe's
organizational effectiveness by providing personnel services which enhance the ability
of individuals and divisions to do their jobs while providing the best possible services to the community.


Computer_icon.jpg Click here to view job postings and complete an online application.

Computer_icon.jpg Red Wind Casino Job Openings
Computer_icon.jpg Medicine Creek Enterprise Corporation (MCEC) Job Openings



Human Resources Department

4820 She-Nah-Num Drive S.E. Olympia, WA 98513
Phone: (360) 486-9558 • Fax: (360) 486-9548

Jerry Guerrero, Sr. HR Generalist
guerrero.jerry@nisqually-nsn.gov

Greyson Woodworth, Sr. HR Generalist
woodworth.greyson@nisqually-nsn.gov


Debra Marrero, HR Generalist
marrero.debra@nisqually-nsn.gov

 

Jennifer Palavos, HR Generalist
palavos.jennifer@nisqually-nsn.gov


Raven Safire, HR Generalist
safire.raven@nisqually-nsn.gov


Stephanie Medina, HR Generalist
medina.stephanie@nisqually-nsn.gov
 

Jade Ikebe, HR Assistant
ikebe.jade@nisqually-nsn.gov



Additional Resources.jpglightbulbicon30x30.jpg Downloadable Flyers (Require Adobe Reader, click here dowloadicon_25x25.jpg to download it for free)




 

backarrow_icon.jpg Back to Administration

backarrow_icon.jpg Back to Tribal Services

Warning: Unknown: open(/var/www/files/tmp/sess_ctbhudh2usk5ld4e1g44lm6mp7, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0 Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/www/files/tmp) in Unknown on line 0